foto_azienaesterno03

Hauptsitz
Via Matteotti, 32
20833 Giussano (MB)
Tel.: +39 0362 805246 r.a.
Fax: + 39 0362 805262

Vorsitzender (CEO)
Orazio Confalonieri

Buchhaltungs (CFO)
Rita Confalonieri
rita.confalonieri@cmatic.it

Vertrieb (CSO)
Gloria Confalonieri
gloria.confalonieri@cmatic.it

Verkaufleiter, Inland
Marco Colombo
marco.colombo@cmatic.it

North America Verkaufleiter
Peter Brugali
peter.brugali@cmatic.it

Internationaler Verkaufsleiter
Fabio Magni
fabio.magni@cmatic.it

Asia Pacific Verkaufsleiter
Anil Dandina
anil.dandina@cmatic.it

Betriebsleiter (COO)
Filippo Confalonieri
filippo.confalonieri@cmatic.it

technischer  Leiter (CTO)
Emilio Tiburzi
emilio.tiburzi@cmatic.it

Einkaufsleiter (CPO)
Alberto Bunetto
alberto.bunetto@cmatic.it

Marketing und Kommunikation
Giulia Dameno
giulia.dameno@cmatic.it

R&D Director
Luca Fumagalli
luca.fumagalli@cmatic.it