foto_azienaesterno03

Headquarter
Via Matteotti, 32
20833 Giussano (MB)
Tel.: +39 0362 805246 r.a.
Fax: + 39 0362 805262

Chairman (CEO)
Orazio Confalonieri

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Rita Confalonieri
rita.confalonieri@cmatic.it

Sales Dept.
Chief Sales Officer (CSO): Gloria Confalonieri
gloria.confalonieri@cmatic.it

Italian Sales Manager
Marco Colombo
marco.colombo@cmatic.it

North American Sales
Peter Brugali
peter.brugali@cmatic.it

International Sales
Fabio Magni
fabio.magni@cmatic.it

Asia Pacific Sales Representative
Anil Dandina
anil.dandina@cmatic.it

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Filippo Confalonieri
filippo.confalonieri@cmatic.it

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
Emilio Tiburzi
emilio.tiburzi@cmatic.it

Chief Procurement Officer (CPO)
Alberto Bunetto
alberto.bunetto@cmatic.it